Sharing is caring!

SAC vs RJT Dream11 Staff Prediction and Recommendations for at this time’s Sharjah Ramadan T20 League 2022 match between Syed Agha CC and Rajkot Thunders:

Within the third match of the Sharjah Ramadan T20 League 2022, now we have Syed Agha CC squaring off towards Rajkot Thunders. The sport will kickoff at 10:00 PM IST on the Sharjah Cricket Floor. Each the groups might be new to the enjoying situations as they are going to be enjoying their first match of the competitors on Monday.

Syed Agha CC are a powerful facet. They’re being thought-about as one of many favorites to dominate the T20 league. The group has some huge names within the line-up who’ve the expertise of enjoying numerous leagues. Ansh Tandon, Hassan Eisakhel and Noorulhadi Muslimyar would be the key gamers for the group.

Rajkot Thunders, alternatively, are a younger facet. They will take a while to regulate to the event. Thunders have roped in younger proficient people who’re excited to showcase their mettle on the 22-yard pitch.

Forward of the match between Syed Agha CC and Rajkot Thunders; right here is all the pieces you should know:

SAC vs RJT Telecast

Syed Agha CC vs Rajkot Thunders sport won’t telecast in India

SAC vs RJT Dwell Streaming

The Sharjah Ramadan T20 League 2022 might be streamed dwell on the FanCode app and web site.

SAC vs RJT Match Particulars

The match might be hosted on the Sharjah Cricket Stadium at 10:00 PM IST on March 21, Monday.

SAC vs RJT Dream11 Staff Prediction

Captain – Pritesh Anadkat

Vice-Captain – Simrajeet Singh Kang

Instructed Enjoying XI for SAC vs RJT Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Wicketkeepers: Khalid Shah, Hamza Sheraz

Batters: Ansh Tandon, Ali Khaledi, Banty Nandy

All-rounders: Pritesh Anadkat, Hassan Eisakhel, Noorulhadi Muslimyar

Bowlers: Muhammad Mudassar, Mohammed Wakeel, Simrajeet Singh Kang

SAC vs RJT Possible XIs:

Syed Agha CC: Isar Ahmed, Omid Rahman, Simrajeet Singh Kang, Khalid Shah, Ansh Tandon, Imran Nazir, Zainullah, Hassan Eisakhel, Noorulhadi Muslimyar, Muhammad Mudassar, Sher Khan

Rajkot Thunders: Hamza Sheraz, Ali Khaledi, Banty Nandy, Mitesh Thanki, Pritesh Anadkat, Bhera Ram, Abdul Salam, Mohammed Wakeel, Jay Sheth, Mohit Goraniya, Shahbaz Khan I

Get all the newest updates on Cricket News, Cricket Photos, Cricket Videos, IPL Auction 2022 and Cricket Scores right here


Leave a Comment